Share this page:

Showing results for resources and web pages tagged:
Saskatchewan

  • How nurses can be a force of change when it comes to technology adoption

    Document
    image

    25 June 2013

  • Saskatchewan Peer Network Get the Facts

    Document
    image

    24 March 2013

    The Saskatchewan Peer Network “Get the Facts” outlines the objectives of the network, target number of Peer Leaders, planned activities and jurisdictional contact information.

  • Wendy’s Story: Living Well with Telehomecare (Remote Patient Monitoring)

    Document

    07 April 2016

    7 April 2016 Wendy is an artist in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan who has chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD). She says telehomecare (remote patient monitoring) is a “Godsend” that provides people like her with the care and support they need, in their...

  • Digital Health in Saskatchewan: Living Well with Telehomecare (Remote Patient Monitoring)

    Document

    07 April 2016

    7 April 2016 Wendy Waters is an artist in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan who has chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD). She says telehomecare (remote patient monitoring) helped her manage her condition and gave her the care and support she needed...

  • Darcy Marciniuk’s Story: Improving Patient Care

    Document

    07 April 2016

    7 April 2016 As Medical Director of the Saskatoon Health Region’s LiveWell Chronic Disease Management COPD Program, Dr. Darcy Marciniuk says digital health has tremendous potential to improve patient care.

  • Donna Goodridge’s Story: Better Care for Patients with Chronic Diseases

    Document

    07 April 2016

    7 April 2016 Donna Goodridge managed a remote patient monitoring program for the Saskatoon Health Region’s LiveWell Chronic Disease Management COPD Program. She says this telehomecare initiative offers tremendous benefits to patients who have chronic...

  • Dana and Brittany’s Story: The Benefits of Telehomecare (Remote Patient Monitoring)

    Document

    07 April 2016

    7 April 2016 Dana Higgins and Brittany Kachur are nurses in the Saskatoon Health Region’s LiveWell Chronic Disease Management COPD Program who provided care to patients in a remote patient monitoring program, known in some parts of the country as...

  • Digital Health in Saskatchewan: The Benefits of Telehomecare (Remote Patient Monitoring)

    Document

    07 April 2016

    7 April 2016 A telehomecare (remote patient monitoring) program helped patients in the Saskatoon Health Region’s LiveWell program manage their chronic conditions while staying in their own homes. We hear from one of those patients, as well as the two...

  • Saskatchewan’s electronic health record is helping clinicians improve patient care

    Document

    11 May 2015

    Thousands of authorized health care providers in Saskatchewan have secure online access to their patients’ medical information. Learn why one Saskatchewan physician wouldn't dream of going back to paper.

  • Citizen Engagement Key to Achieving CHIP Citizen Portal Pilot Success

    Web page
    Posted on June 27 by Lillian Ly In early 2016, eHealth Saskatchewan (eHealth) launched the Citizen Health Information Portal (CHIP) pilot that ran from January through to August. CHIP is a secure, online web service that provides users with quick and...

  • Patient Portals Enable Proactive — Rather Than Reactive — Health Care

    Web page
    Posted on November 16, 2017 by J. Tyler Moss My experience with eHealth Saskatchewan’s Citizen Health Information Portal (CHIP) began in the spring of 2016. A request went out to residents of Saskatchewan to sign on to the pilot project; I did, and...

  • Kimberly’s Story: Reducing Medication Errors

    Document

    07 February 2015

    As a community pharmacist, Kimberly uses digital health to obtain critical patient information. Learn how access to lab results prevented Kimberly from prescribing the wrong medication to a patient.

infoway logo

Digital Health Working for You.

 

Transforming health care in Canada through health information technology.

Contact Us

General Inquiries

T: (416) 979-4606
Toll Free: 1-888-733-6462

Procurement

T: (514) 868-0550

Media Inquiries

T: (416) 595-3167
Toll Free: 1-888-733-6462

Partager :

Résultats pour les ressources et Pages Web ayant comme mot-clé :
Saskatchewan

  • How nurses can be a force of change when it comes to technology adoption

    Document
    image

    25 juin 2013

  • Réseau de pairs de la Saskatchewan 2011-2014 : Pleins feux sur les résultats

    Document
    image

    30 juin 2014

    Dans le cadre du programme de réseaux de pairs cliniciens d’Inforoute Santé du Canada, qui fait la promotion d’un engagement actif des professionnels de la santé envers l’adoption et l’utilisation efficace de la technologie dans leur pratique, le réseau...

  • L’histoire de Wendy : Une meilleure qualité de vie grâce aux télésoins à domicile (télésurveillance des patients)

    Vidéo
    7 avril 2016 Wendy est une artiste de Saskatoon, en Saskatchewan. Elle est atteinte d’une maladie pulmonaire obstructive chronique (MPOC). Elle dit que les télésoins à domicile (aussi appelés télésurveillance des patients) sont un « cadeau du ciel » qui...

  • La santé numérique en Saskatchewan : Une meilleure qualité de vie grâce à la télésurveillance des patients (télésoins à domicile)

    Vidéo
    7 avril 2016 Wendy Waters est une artiste de Saskatoon, en Saskatchewan. Elle est atteinte d’une maladie pulmonaire obstructive chronique (MPOC). Elle dit que les télésoins à domicile (aussi appelés télésurveillance des patients) l'ont aidée à prendre...

  • La santé numérique en Saskatchewan : Les avantages des télésoins à domicile (télésurveillance des patients)

    Vidéo
    7 avril 2016 Grâce à une initiative de télésoins à domicile (télésurveillance des patients), les patients qui ont participé au programme LiveWell de la région sanitaire de Saskatoon ont été à même de prendre en charge leur maladie chronique dans le...

  • L’histoire de Donna Goodridge : De meilleurs soins pour les patients atteints de maladies chroniques

    Vidéo
    7 avril 2016 Donna Goodridge a géré une initiative de télésurveillance des patients atteints de MPOC dans le cadre du programme de gestion des maladies chroniques LiveWell de la région sanitaire de Saskatoon. Elle estime que ce type de télésoins à...

  • L’histoire de Dana et de Brittany : Les avantages des télésoins à domicile (télésurveillance des patients)

    Vidéo
    7 avril 2016 Les infirmières Dana Higgins et Brittany Kachur ont assuré la télésurveillance de patients atteints d’une MPOC dans le cadre du programme de gestion des maladies chroniques LiveWell, offert par la région sanitaire de Saskatoon. Selon elles,...

  • L'histoire du Dr Darcy Marciniuk : Améliorer les soins

    Vidéo
    7 avril 2016 Le Dʳ Darcy Marciniuk est directeur médical du programme de gestion des maladies chroniques (MPOC) LiveWell, offert par la région sanitaire de Saskatoon. Il croit que la santé numérique peut réellement améliorer les soins.

  • Le dossier santé électronique de la Saskatchewan permet aux cliniciens d’améliorer les soins

    Vidéo
    En Saskatchewan, des milliers de professionnels de la santé autorisés disposent d'un accès en ligne sécurisé aux renseignements médicaux de leurs patients. Découvrez pourquoi un médecin de cette province ne penserait jamais à revenir aux dossiers en...

  • L'engagement des citoyens, un facteur clé pour le succès du portail CHIP

    Page Web
    Publié le 27 juin 2017 par Lillian Ly De janvier à août 2016, eHealth Saskatchewan a mené un projet qui consistait à faire l’essai du portail CHIP (Citizen Health Information Portal). Le portail CHIP est un service Web sécurisé qui fournit aux...

Webinaire : Introduction aux classifications CIM-10-CA et CCI. Joignez-vous à nous aujourd’hui pour tout savoir sur… https://t.co/khYhuTOXUr

par Inforoute,

logo inv fr

La santé numérique à votre service.

 

Transformer les soins de santé au Canada grâce aux technologies de l’information sur la santé.

Nous joindre

Demandes de renseignements généraux

Tél. : 416-979-4606
Sans frais : 1-888-733-6462

Approvisionnement

Tél. : 514-868-0550

Demandes de renseignements des médias

Tél. : 416-595-3167
Sans frais : 1-888-733-6462